Skip to content


Two 99¢ preorders are live! The net proceeds from each anthology will go to either St. Jude Children’s Hospital, or American Red Cross.  The links for each book are below.


Of Starlight & Shadow Courts

The Wolfrik Trilogy, Book 1  The Moon Shadow &Book 2 The Shadow Queen are available now on Kindle, Kindle Unlimited & Paperback!  The release date for Book 3 The Queen’s Heart is to be announced. 

Additional books in these courts are to be announced in the coming years after the completion of the Wolfrik Trilogy.

The Arcadia Realm

The Archangel’s Legacy, Book 1 The Archangel’s Deal is available only in paperback at this time. The Ebook will be available soon. 

Additional books in this realm are to be announced in the coming years after completion of The Archangel’s Legacy Trilogy. 

Immortal Bloodlines world

Both Rejected by the Immortal | Anthology and the Monster Hunter | Anthology are charity anthologies that are the beginning of my contributions to the Immortal Bloodlines world! Both anthologies are for charity all net proceeds will be given to American Red Cross. 

Two additional anthologies, and three books are to be announced. 

The Bard Tales

Cinders is currently avaialbe as part of the Under Your Spell anthology! You can read it on Kindle, Kindle Unlimited, and in paperback!!!

The rest of the standalone romance series will be announced in 2023 -2025. 


Raiders of Revna Universe

Raiders of Revna Sci-Fi Alien Romance series release date TBD. 


Love bites

 Contemporary style paranormal romance series, release date TBD. 


Curious to see what the paranormal romance authors have in store for you? If romance is your cup of tea, check it out the fair changes monthly! Personally I'm here for the tension and happily ever afters.

Upcoming Conferences