Shameless Con 2021

Hello Shameless Con!!!

I will be attending the Friday Showcase Author Event! I look forward to meeting you! 

Please note – I will have limited quantities of The Moon Shadow and The Shadow Queen with me along with swag. If you would like me to set a copy aside for you, let me know asap otherwise it will be first come, first serve. 

Shameless Con 2021
giveaway for e-book copy of
The Moon Shadow

Link to giveaway : http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/4ad7d5ee1/? 

*No purchase is necessary to enter this giveaway* 

The Moon Shadow

AN EXILED WOLF.
A VAMPIRE PRINCE.
A LOVE THAT WILL BRING A COURT TO ITS KNEES.

For decades, every Wolfrik wolf accepted the exile forced onto their bloodline by the Court of Shadows…until now. The Court of Shadows murdered Evelyn Wolfrik’s parents. Now Evelyn has one plan: walk into a shadow club and get revenge against the vampire that executed her parents. But she didn’t plan on Prince Aiden interrupting and sending her plan into chaos before taking her to court.

Can Evelyn survive her new life surrounded by enemies? Or will her own prejudice and quest for revenge destroy her only chance at peace?

This exciting new adult fantasy book is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Leia Stone, and Linsey Hall. 

(Book 1 of Wolfrik Trilogy)

The Shadow Queen

A SMOLDERING COURT.
A DIVIDED PEOPLE.
A WARNING FROM THE GODDESS.

(Book 2 of Wolfrik Trilogy) 

The Queen's Heart

A DARKNESS RISES WILLING TO CONSUME THE WORLD.
A CHOICE MUST BE MADE.
A QUEEN’S HEART LIES IN THE BALANCE. 

(Book 3 in the Wolfrik Trilogy) 

Release Date 6/2/2022 

The Archangel's Deal

Nora would do anything to protect her sister and avoid the Pit—even take a deal from the one archangel she despises. 

Currently Releasing as part of Born of Shadows and Magic: An Urban Fantasy & Paranormal Romance Boxset May 2022